How do I delete a saved alarms filter?

Purpose

You can delete a saved filter you have created, including public filters. An administrator can delete public filters created by other users.

Steps
 
1 

In the Network Map And Health, Current Alarms view click on the Filter png15.png button and click Saved Filter.


2 

Select the filter you need to delete from the drop-down list and click on the Delete button. A confirmation dialog appears listing any users or objects affected by deleting the filter.

Note: Deleting a public filter that is currently in use by a watched filters list or an e-mail policy disables them when the filter is deleted. You must have permission to edit e-mail policies to delete a filter being used by an e-mail policy.

End of steps