How do I delete a deployment?

Steps
 
1 

Open Device Management, Configuration Deployments..


2 

Choose one or more deployments. You can use Shift-click to choose a range of deployments.


3 
  1. To delete a single deployment, from the png1.png (Table row actions) menu, choose Delete.

  2. To delete multiple deployments, click png1.png Delete at the top of the page.


4 

In the form that opens, choose how you want to delete the configuration:

  • From NSP and Network: remove the configuration from the targets and remove the deployment from the Configuration Deployments list.

  • From NSP: remove the deployment from the Configuration Deployments list without making any changes to the targets.

  • Undeploy to Saved status: remove the configuration from the targets. Keep the deployment in the Configuration Deployments list in Saved status.

Note: Failed associations can only be deleted from NSP. Other deletion options are dimmed.

Deletion of a failed deployment from the network may fail. If this happens, consider deleting from NSP only.

End of steps